

## File No. 10/03/2021-NCLT

## राष्ट्रीय कम्पनी विधि अधिकरण/ NATIONAL COMPANY LAW TRIBUNAL

छठा तल, ब्लॉक-3, सी. जी. ओ. कम्पलैक्स, लोधी रोड़, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Block-3, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, नई दिल्ली/New Delhi- 110003 दिनॉक/ Dated: 25<sup>th</sup> June 2021

## <u>ORDER</u>

- 1. Reference order dated 19.4.2021.
- 2. It has been decided to start regular hearing in NCLT Benches w.e.f. 1.07.2021 through Video Conference on all working days or as mentioned in remarks Column. The Composition of the Benches is as follows:

Bench	Composition of Bench	Remarks
Principal Bench (Court No. I)	1 Shri Bhaskara Pantula Mohan, Acting President	
	2. Shri Hemant Kumar Sarangi, Member (T)	
New Delhi	Division Bench (Court No. II)	
	1. Shri Abni Ranjan Kumar Sinha, Member (J)	
	2 Shri L. N. Gupta, Member (T)	
	Division Bench (Court No. III)	
	1 Shri Patibandla Satyanarayana Prasad, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Narender Kumar Bhola, Member (T)	
	Division Bench (Court No. IV)	
	1. Dr. Deepti Mukesh, Member (J)	
	2. Ms. Sumita Purkayastha, Member (T)	
	Division Bench (Court No. V)	After Court No. II
	1. Shri Abni Ranjan Kumar Sinha, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Kapal Kumar Vohra, Member (T)	
	Division Bench (Court No. VI)	After Court No. III
	1 Shri Patibandla Satyanarayana Prasad, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Narender Kumar Bhola, Member (T)	
Ahmedabad	Division Bench (Court No. I)	Monday & Tuesday
	1 Shri M.B. Gosavi, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Virendra Kumar Gupta, Member (T)	
	Division Bench (Court No. II)	Monday & Tuesday
	1 Shri M.B. Gosavi, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Chockalingram Thirunavukkarasu. Member (T)	

Indore at Ahmedabad	Division Bench-Indore at Ahmedabad	After Court
	1 Dr. Deepti Mukesh, Member (J)	No. IV New
	2. Shri Virendra Kumar Gupta, Member (T)	Delhi
Allahabad	Single Bench	
	Justice (Retd.) Rajesh Dayal Khare, Member (J)	
Bengaluru	Division Bench	Monday to Thursday (After Court No. I Mumbai)
	<ol> <li>Shri Bhaskara Pantula Mohan, Acting President</li> <li>Shri Hemant Kumar Sarangi, Member (T)</li> </ol>	
Chandigarh	Division Bench	
	1. Shri Ajay Kumar Vatsavayi, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Raghu Nayyar, Member (T)	
Chennai	Division Bench	3
	1 Ms. Sucharita R, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Anil Kumar B., Member (T)	
	Division Bench	
	1. Ms. Sucharita R, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Anil Kumar B., Member (T)	
Guwahati	Division Bench	Daily after Court No. III Mumbai
	1 Shri Venkata Subba Rao Hari, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Member (T)	
Hyderabad	Division Bench	Wednesday,
	1 Shri M.B. Gosavi, Member (J)	Thursday & Friday
	2 Shri Veera Brahma Rao Arekapudi, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
	1 Shri M.B. Gosavi, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Binod Kumar Sinha, Member (T)	
Amravati at	Amravati Bench at Hyderabad	Friday (After Principal Bench) & Saturday
Hyderabad	Shri Bhaskara Pantula Mohan, Acting President	
Kolkata	Division Bench (Court No. I & II)	
	1 Shri Rajasekhar V. K, Member (J)	
	2 Shri H.C Suri, Member (T)	
Mumbai	Division Bench	Monday To Thursday (After Principal Bench)
	1 Shri Bhaskara Pantula Mohan, Acting President	
	2 Shri Hemant Kumar Sarangi, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	1 <sup>st</sup> Half
	1 Shri Ashok Kumar Borah, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Shyam Babu Gautam, Member (T)	

m

	Division Bench	1 <sup>st</sup> Half
	1. Shri Venkata Subba Rao Hari, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Chandra Bhan Singh, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	1 <sup>st</sup> Half
	1 Ms. Suchitra Kanuparthi, Member (J)	
	2, Shri Rajesh Sharma, Member (T)	
	Division Bench	2 <sup>nd</sup> Half
	1 Ms. Suchitra Kanuparthi, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Chandra Bhan Singh, Member (T)	
Jaipur	Division Bench	
	1 Shri Ajay Kumar Vatsavayi, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Raghu Nayyar, Member (T)	
Cuttack	Division Bench	Daily after Kolkata Bench
	1. Shri Rajasekhar V. K, Member (J)	
	2. Shri Satya Ranjan Prasad, Member (T)	
Kochi	Division Bench	Daily after Court No. II Mumbai Bench
	1 Shri Ashok Kumar Borah, Member (J)	
	2 Shri Satya Ranjan Prasad, Member (T)	

3. All the Hon'ble Members shall attend the Bench from Court Rooms at their respective Headquarters through video conference.

- 4. The Constitution of Bench is as per section 419 (3) of the Companies Act, 2013.
- 5. This shall come into force w.e.f 01.07.2021 till further order
- 6. This issues with the approval of Hon'ble Acting President, NCLT.

(Shiv Ram Bairwa) Registrar, NCLT

Copy to:-

- 1. P.S. to Hon'ble President, National Company Law Tribunal, New Delhi.
- 2. Hon'ble Members, National Company Law Tribunal.
- 3. Secretary, National Company Law Tribunal.
- 4. Joint Secretary, (Sh. Gyaneshwar Kumar Singh) Ministry of Corporate Affairs, New Delhi.
- Officers of National Company Law Tribunal, Principal Bench, New Delhi/Kolkata/Mumbai/Chennai/Ahmedabad/Allahabad/Bengaluru/Chandigarh/Guwahati /Hyderabad/Jaipur/Cuttack/Kochi/Amaravati/ Indore.
- 6. NCLT web site/ Notice Board.
- The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, ITO, New Delhi. The Institute of Company Secretaries of India, ICSI, House 22, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003.
- 8. The Institute of Cost Accountants of India, CMA Bhawan, 3 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
- 9. All Bar Councils.